Possession Of Power

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 35

Morifade - Possession Of Power: Album Cover

  1. Possession of Power
  2. Dragonlord
  3. Cast a Spell
  4. Ending of Time
  5. The Signs
  6. My own Majesty
  7. To Live Forever
  8. The Vision and the Temple
  9. World of Steel
  10. A Northen Rhyme
  11. Ancient Prophecy
  • Stefan Petersson
  • Jesper Johansson
  • Henrik Weimedal
  • Kim Arnell
Released: 1999
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Sweden
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography



Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!