Total ReConstruction

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1175

V:28 - Total ReConstruction: Album Cover

  1. Nordvargr - Desert Generator Hell
  2. Beyond Sensory Experience - Pattern Of The Weak (remix)
  3. Megaptera - Infected By Life (rmx 33 rpm LP-version)
  4. Manes - Absolute Nothing (Manes redux)
  5. des Esseintes - To Be Detuned
  6. Lrz - Surrender To Oblivion (dark resonance mix)
  7. Thrawn Hellspawn - When Entropy Is Thwarted
  8. Shinjuku Thief / EPA - Solid Structure: Undone
  9. Desiderii Marginis - Dead Men's Choir (remix)
  10. Origami Galaktika - Towards The Sun, Swansong (Zero Nothing remixed)
  11. V:28 featuring Coph Nia - All Lined Up (Swans cover)
  12. V:28 - One Last Breath (Bleak cover)
Released: 2008
Format: Compilation
Nationality: Norway
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!