White Skull

Under This Flag

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1064

White Skull - Under This Flag: Album Cover

  1. Hunted Down
  2. Bottled Mind
  3. Red Devil
  4. Lost Alone
  5. Under This Flag
  6. A.O.D
  7. Prisoners of War
  8. War After War
  9. Nightmares
  10. Freedom's Not Here
  11. You Choose
  12. Redemption
  • Federica De Boni
  • Danilo Bar
  • Tony Fonto
  • Jo Raddi
  • Alex Mantiero
Released: 2012
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Italy
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

White Skull
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

White Skull


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!