Corporation 187

Newcomers of Sin

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 903

Corporation 187 - Newcomers of Sin: Album Cover

  1. Provoking the Prophet
  2. Newcomers of Sin
  3. My Sickness
  4. Question the Light
  5. Suffer as One
  6. Teaching the Sick, Feeding the Dead
  7. Procession
  8. Madhouse
  9. Cardiac
  10. I'm The New Messiah
  11. Virus Nation
  • Filip Carlsson
  • Magnus Pettersson
  • Olof Knuttson
  • Viktor Klint
  • Robert Eng
Released: 2008
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Sweden
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Corporation 187
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Corporation 187


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!