3 Inches of Blood

Advance and Vanquish

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1348

3 Inches of Blood - Advance and Vanquish: Album Cover

  1. Fear On The Bridge (Upon The Boiling Sea I)
  2. Deadly Sinners
  3. Revenge Is A Vulture
  4. Dominion Of Deceit
  5. Premonition Of Pain
  6. Lord Of The Storm (Upon The Boiling Sea II)
  7. Wykydtron
  8. Swordmaster
  9. Axes Of Evil
  10. Crazy Nights
  11. Destroy The Orcs
  12. The Phantom Of The Crimson Cloak
  13. Isle Of Eternal Despair (Upon The Boiling Sea III)
  • Cam Pipes
  • Jamie Hooper
  • Sunny Dhak
  • Bobby Froese
  • Brian Redman
  • Matt Wood
Released: 2006
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Canada
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!