The Paradigm Shift

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 439

Korn - The Paradigm Shift: Album Cover

  1. Prey For Me
  2. Love & Meth
  3. What We Do
  4. Spike In My Veins
  5. Mass Hysteria
  6. Paranoid And Aroused
  7. Never Never
  8. Punishment Time
  9. Lullaby For A Sadist
  10. Victimized
  11. It's All Wrong
  12. Wish I Wasnt Born Today (bonus track on deluxe edition)
  13. Tell Me What You Want (bonus track on deluxe edition)
  • Jonathan Davis
  • James "Munky" Shaffer
  • Brian Welch
  • Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu
  • Ray Luzier
Released: 2013
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: 8
Chart UK: 16

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!