[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1346

Throwdown - Haymaker: Album Cover

  1. Intro (Never Back Down)
  2. Walk Away
  3. Nothing Left
  4. You Can't Kill Integrity
  5. Forever
  6. Hopeless
  7. Declare Your War
  8. False Idols
  9. Slip Away
  10. Hate for the Weak
  11. The Only Thing
  12. Step It Up
  13. Face the Mirror
  14. Raise Your Fist
  • Keith Barney
  • Dave Peters
  • Tommy Love
  • Dom Macaluso
  • Jarrod Alexander
Released: 2003
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!