Buried Dreams


[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1153

Buried Dreams - Necrosphere: Album Cover

  1. Io
  2. Remorse
  3. Andromeda Strain
  4. The Shadow Murderer
  5. Redemption
  6. Immortal Echoes
  7. Inside Reallity
  8. Death Beneath
  9. Mictlanmatini
  10. Preemptive Solution (japanese bonus track)
  11. Death Beneath (demo verison)
  • Erick Olquin
  • Antonio De Yta
  • Ndua Valpespino
  • Ezequiel Mendoza
  • Daniel Romero
Released: 2002
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Mexico
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Buried Dreams
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Buried Dreams


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!