[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1147

Coprofago - Genesis: Album Cover

  1. Time Zero
  2. Chaos
  3. La Idea De Borde
  4. The Domain Of Logic
  5. Human Nature
  6. Back To Corporeal State
  7. Nailed Race
  8. Empty Creature
  9. The Ghost Inside
  • Pablo Alvarez
  • Sebastin Vergara
  • Felipe Castro
  • Rodrigo Castro
  • Marcelo Ruiz
Released: 2000
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Chile
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!