White Skull

The XIII Skull

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1064

White Skull - The XIII Skull: Album Cover

  1. Space Invaders (intro)
  2. The Union
  3. Top Secret
  4. Last Navigator
  5. The Skulls
  6. Missing Link
  7. Creature of The Abyss
  8. Power Of Blood
  9. Perfect Design
  10. The Observers
  11. Mothman Prophecy
  12. I Wanna Fly Away
  • Gus Gabarro
  • Danilo Bar
  • Tony Fonto
  • Fabio Manfroi
  • Alex Mantiero
Released: 2004
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Italy
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

White Skull
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

White Skull


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!