White Skull

The Dark Age

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 1064

White Skull - The Dark Age: Album Cover

  1. Penitenziagite
  2. The Dark Age
  3. Grand Inquisitor
  4. Maid Of Orleans
  5. New Crusade
  6. The Edict
  7. Voice from the Heaven
  8. Devil's Woman
  9. Torture
  10. A New Handbook
  11. Sentence Of Death
  12. Theme For The Innocence
  • Gus Gabarro
  • Nick Savio
  • Tony Fonto
  • Fabio Pozzato
  • Alex Mantiero
Released: 2002
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Italy
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

White Skull
Movie Director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

White Skull
Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!