[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 953

Crowbar - Equilibrium: Album Cover

  1. I Feel the Burning Sun
  2. Equilibrium
  3. Glass Full of Liquid Pain
  4. Command of Myself
  5. Down Into the Rotting Earth
  6. To Touch the Hand of God
  7. Uncovering
  8. Buried Once Again
  9. Things You Can't Understand
  10. Euphoria Minus One
  11. Dream Weaver
  • Kirk Windstein
  • Sammy Pierre Duet
  • Todd Strange
  • Sid Montz
Released: 2000
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!