Odd Fellows Rest

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 953

Crowbar - Odd Fellows Rest: Album Cover

  1. Intro
  2. Planets Collide
  3. ...And Suffer As One
  4. 1, 000 Years Internal War
  5. To Carry The Load
  6. December's Spawn
  7. It's All In The Gravity
  8. Behind The Black Horizon
  9. New Man Born
  10. Scattered Pieces Lay
  11. Odd Fellows Rest
  12. On Frozen Ground
  • Kirk Windstein
  • Sammy Pierre Duet
  • Todd Strange
  • Jimmy Bower
Released: 1998
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!