Stuck Mojo

Snappin' Necks

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 838

Stuck Mojo - Snappin' Necks: Album Cover

  1. Not promised tomorrow
  2. Snappin' necks
  3. F.O.D.
  4. The beginning of the end
  5. Cake
  6. 2 minutes of death
  7. Who's the devil
  8. Change my ways
  9. Monkey behind the wheel
  10. Uncle Sam sham
  11. Propaganda
  • Bonz
  • Rich Ward
  • Dwayne Fowler
  • Brent Payne
Released: 1995
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Artist Image not available
Movie Director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!