Rogue Male

Animal Man

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 802

Rogue Male - Animal Man: Album Cover

  1. Progress
  2. Lust
  3. Take No Shit
  4. You're On Fire
  5. The Real Me
  6. Animal Man
  7. Belfast
  8. The Job Centre
  9. Low Rider
  10. The Passing
  • Jim Lyttle
  • John Fraiser-Binnie
  • Kevin Collier
  • Danny Fury
Released: 1986
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!