The Immaculate Lie

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 797

Pyramid - The Immaculate Lie: Album Cover

  1. Epilogue
  2. Hell Freezes Over
  3. Utopia CIty
  4. Merciful Lies
  5. One Of A Kind
  6. The Mastery Of Flight
  7. Show Me
  8. Armageddon
  9. Virtual Superhuman
  10. The Prodigal Son
  • Javier Cespedes
  • Toni Valles
  • Manu Gonzalez
  • Xavier Camps
  • Roger Guardia
Released: 2000
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Spain
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!