Tokyo Blade

No Remorse

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 730

Tokyo Blade - No Remorse: Album Cover

  1. 1000 Years
  2. The Eye Of The Storm
  3. Chains Of Love
  4. Dark Night Over Paradise
  5. Moonlight In Martini
  6. 5 Inch cCatwalk
  7. Crystal Gold
  8. Angel
  9. Tears Are Not Enough
  10. Shadows Of Insanity
  • Michael Pozz
  • Andy Boulton
  • Martin Machwitz
  • Astor
Released: 1989
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Tokyo Blade
Movie Director's cut board

Follow Diskery:

Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Tokyo Blade
Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Follow Diskery:

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Audio/Video

Question mark Help
Exclamation mark Legal

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility/Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!