Treasure Chest

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 582

Helloween - Treasure Chest: Album Cover

  1. Mr. Torture
  2. I Can
  3. Power
  4. Where The Rain Grows
  5. Eagle Fly Free
  6. Future World
  7. Metal Invaders
  8. Murderer
  9. Starlight
  10. How Many Tears
  11. Ride The Sky
  12. Halloween
  13. A Little Time
  14. A Tale That Wasn't Right
  15. I Want Out
  16. Keeper of The Seven Keys
  17. Dr. Stein
  18. The Chance
  19. Windmill
  20. Sole Survivor
  21. Perfect Gentleman
  22. In The Middle of a Heartbeat
  23. Kings Will Be Kings
  24. Time Of The Oath
  25. Forever & One
  26. Midnight Sun
  27. Mr. Ego
  28. Immortal
  29. Mirror Mirror
  30. Shit & Lobster (3CD bonus track)
  31. Oriental Journey (3CD bonus track)
  32. I don't care, you don't care (3CD bonus track)
  33. Ain't got nothin' better (3CD bonus track)
  34. Moshi Moshi-Shiki No Uta (3CD bonus track)
  35. Can't fight your desire (3CD bonus track)
  36. Star Invasion (3CD bonus track)
  37. Silicon Dreams (3CD bonus track)
  38. Grapowski's Malmsuite 1001 (3CD bonus track)
  39. Electric Eye (3CD bonus track)
  40. A Game we shouldn't Play (3CD bonus track)
Released: 2002
Format: Compilation
Nationality: Germany
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography



Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!