The Only Safe Place

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 457

Abattoir - The Only Safe Place: Album Cover

  1. Intro: Beyond The Altar
  2. Bring On The Damned
  3. The Only Safe Place
  4. Nothing Sacred
  5. Hammer Of The Gods
  6. Back To Hell
  7. Temptations Of The Flesh
  8. Under My Skin
  9. S.B.D. (Feel The Fire)
  10. Night Of The Knife
  • Mike Towers
  • Danny Oliverio
  • Mark Caro
  • Mel Sanchez
  • Danny Anaya
Released: 1986
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography



Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!