[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 2370

Aborted - TerrorVision: Album Cover

  1. Lasciate ogne speranza
  2. TerrorVision
  3. Farewell to the Flesh
  4. Vespertine Decay
  5. Squalor Opera
  6. Visceral Despondency
  7. Deep Red
  8. Exquisite Covinous Drama
  9. Altro inferno
  10. A Whore d'Oeuvre Macabre
  11. The Final Absolution
  • Sven De Caluwe
  • Mendel bij de Leij
  • Ian Jekelis
  • Stefano Franceschini
  • Ken Bedene
Released: 2018
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Belgium
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!