The Purity of Perversion

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 2370

Aborted - The Purity of Perversion: Album Cover

  1. Intro
  2. Act Of Supremacy
  3. The Lament Configuration
  4. The Sanctification Of Fornication
  5. Organic Puzzle
  6. Necro-Eroticism
  7. Highway 1-35
  8. Gurgling Rotten Feces
  9. Wrenched Carnal Ornaments
  • Sven De Caluwe
  • Niek
  • Thijs De Cloedt
  • Koen Verstraete
  • Frank
Released: 1999
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Belgium
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!