Back With A Vengeance - The Fist Anthology

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 553

Fist - Back With A Vengeance - The Fist Anthology: Album Cover

  1. SS Giro (Original Axe Version)
  2. Name Rank and Serial Number
  3. You'll Never Get Me Up (In One of Those)
  4. Throwing in the Towel
  5. Turn the Hell On
  6. SS Giro (LP Version)
  7. Too Hot
  8. Lost and Found
  9. The Feeling's Right
  10. Dog Soldier
  11. All I Can Do
  12. Devil Rise
  13. Going Wild Tonight
  14. The Wanderer
  15. Brain Damage
  16. One Percenter
  17. Vamp
  18. Hole in the Wall Gang
  19. Axeman
  20. Forever Amber
  21. Watcher
  22. Terminus
  23. Gone Without a Trace
  24. Collision Course
  25. Same Time Same Place
  26. Roll It
  27. Pumping Iron
  28. Give It All Back
  29. Left Standing Again
  30. Where They Are
  31. Dog Soldier
  32. See the Devil Rise (Demo)
  33. Law of the Jungle
Released: 2002
Format: Compilation
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!