Appetite For Destruction

Guns N' Roses

Artist ID: 332

Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction: Album Picture

  1. Welcome To The Jungle (4:31)
  2. It's So Easy (3:21)
  3. Nightrain (4:26)
  4. Out Ta Get Me (4:20)
  5. Mr. Brownstone (3:46)
  6. Paradise City (6:46)
  7. My Michelle (3:39)
  8. Think About You (3:50)
  9. Sweet Child O' Mine (5:55)
  10. You're Crazy (3:25)
  11. Anything Goes (3:25)
  12. Rocket Queen (6:13)
Released: 1987
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: 1
Chart UK: 5
The vinyl version of Appetite For Destruction did not call its sides as 1 & 2 or A & B, like other full-length vinyl albums; it was instead broken into "Side G" and "Side R". "G" dealt with themes like drugs and life in the city, while "R" dealt with sex and relationships. The album debuted at position 182 on the Billboard 200 and became the biggest selling debut album of all time. "You Could Be Mine" and "November Rain" were supposed to be on this album but didn't make it.

Certification Award Levels
500,000+ 1,000,000+ 10,000,000+ (Not sales based)
(Diskery uses US sales & certifications since it is the largest consumer market)

Button: Buy Their Stuff

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

20year Celebration Logo

20year Celebration Logo

Guns N' Roses Artist Picture

Guns N' Roses - London Stadium - Friday 16th June 2017. Photo by: Raph_PH.
CC BY 2.0

Image Source/Author
Image License

Button: Buy Their Stuff
Artist Biography
Find Audio/Video
Find Tickets

Get Help
Legal Notices

Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too.