Paradise Lost

Shades of God

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 647

Paradise Lost - Shades of God: Album Cover

  1. Mortals Watch The Day
  2. Crying For Eternity
  3. Embraced
  4. Daylight Torn
  5. Pity The Sadness
  6. No Forgiveness
  7. Your Hand In Mine
  8. The Word Made Flesh
  9. As I Die
  • Nick Holmes
  • Gregory Mackintosh
  • Aaron Aedy
  • Stephen Edmondson
  • Matthew Archer
Released: 1992
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Paradise Lost
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Paradise Lost


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!