Tokyo Blade

Dark Revolution

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 730

Tokyo Blade - Dark Revolution: Album Cover

  1. Story of a Nobody
  2. Burning Rain
  3. Dark Revolution
  4. The Fastest Gun in Town
  5. Truth Is a Hunter
  6. Crack in the Glass
  7. Perfect Enemy
  8. See You Down in Hell
  9. The Lights of Soho
  10. Not Lay Down and Die
  11. Voices of the Damned
  • Alan Marsh
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Andy Wrighton
  • Steve Pierce
Released: 2020
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Tokyo Blade
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Tokyo Blade


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!