[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 546

Eyehategod - Dopesick: Album Cover

  1. My name is god (I hate you)
  2. Dogs holy life
  3. Masters of legalized confusion
  4. Dixie whiskey
  5. Ruptured heart theory
  6. Non conductive negative reasoning
  7. Lack of all most everything
  8. Zero nowhere
  9. Methamphetamine
  10. Peace thru war (Thru peace and war)
  11. Broken down but not locked up
  12. Anxiety hangover
  • Michael Williams
  • Brian Patton
  • Jimmy Bower
  • Vince LeBlanc
Released: 1996
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography



Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!