Ted Nugent

Happy Defiance Day Everyday

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 442

Ted Nugent - Happy Defiance Day Everyday: Album Cover

  1. Star Spangled Banner
  2. If You Can't Lick 'Em...Lick 'Em
  3. Stranglehold
  4. Can't Live With 'Em
  5. Cat Scratch Fever
  6. Fred Bear
  7. Bite The Hand
  8. No Man's Land
  9. Girl Scout Cookies
  10. Fightin' Words
  11. Funlover
  12. Bound And Gagged
  13. Free For All
  14. Good And Ready
  15. Motor City Madhouse
  16. Little Miss Dangerous
  17. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  18. She Drives Me Crazy
  19. Thunder Thighs
  20. Dog Eat Dog
  21. Love Grenade
  22. Stormtroopin'
  23. Take Me Home
  24. Stand
  25. Kiss My Ass
  26. Paralyzed
  27. Still Raising Hell
  28. Yank Me, Crank Me
  29. Spread Your Wings
  30. Klstrphk
Released: 2010
Format: Compilation
Nationality: USA
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!