Mystery Blue

Metal Slaves

[Switch to Accessibility View]

Artist ID: 162

Mystery Blue - Metal Slaves: Album Cover

  1. HumanE.T. (Nature's Despair)
  2. Slave To Blood
  3. S.T.A.G.E.
  4. Dark Visions
  5. Metal Dream
  6. Angel
  7. Roller Coaster Ride
  8. Desolation
  9. Land Of No Return
  10. Silent Whisper (Bloody Bastard)
  11. Cry Out
  • Nathalie Geyer
  • Frenzy Philippon
  • Danny Ohlmann
  • Vince Koehler
Released: 2003
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: France
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

Mystery Blue
Movie Director's cut board


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Button: Go to website version for printers and reader devices
Button: Get help using this page
Button: Get help using this page

Large screen TV
Love Diskery on your mobile? You'll love us on your big screen device too!

Button: Return to Biography
Button: Return to Discography

Mystery Blue


Click to Purchase via eBay
Click to Purchase via eBay

Earth Search/Home
Open Book Artist Biography
Music record Discography
Movie Director's cut board Album Audio/Video

Question mark Get Help
Exclamation mark Legal Notices

Go to website version simple view (Good for reader devices) Accessibility & Printer

Collection of mobile electronics
Love Diskery on your big screen? Try us on your mobile device too!