Leather Artist Logo



USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Leather (1989, 2016- ): a Heavy Metal band from Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.
Leather would form in 1989 and disband at some point soon after. Almost completely unnoticed, their debut Shock Waves, would appear later that same year under the membership of Paul David Harbour (bass), John Luke Hebert (drums), Michael Harris (guitars) and Leather Leone (Real Name: Catherine; vocals). Leone would restart the act in 2016 with the completely new leather clad line-up of Thiago Velasquez (Real Name: Thiago Neves; bass), Braulio Azambuja (Real Name: Braulio Drumond; drums), Vinnie Tex (Real Name: Vinicius Soares Teixeira; guitars) and Marcel "Daemon" Ross (guitars) to release II (2018).


Dashboard for Leather

Nation USA
City Cincinnati, Ohio
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1989, 2016-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-12-03
Diskery ID 853

© Diskery Project Consortium