Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Burning Down Paradise

Tokyo Blade - Burning Down Paradise: Album Cover

  1. Burning Down Paradise
  2. Friend In Need
  3. Flashpoint Serenade
  4. Kickback
  5. Wing And A Prayer
  6. Hot Breath
  7. Head Full Of Bad Wiring
  8. Papering The Cracks
  9. Get Out Of My Face
  10. Only The Strong
  11. Woman And Love
  12. Dead End Kid
  • Alan Marsh
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Colin Riggs
  • Mark Angel
Released: 1995
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium