Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Ain't Misbehavin'

Tokyo Blade - Ain't Misbehavin': Album Cover

  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Too Much Too Soon
  3. Watch Your Step
  4. Movie Star
  5. Hot For Love
  6. Tokyo City
  7. Love And Hate
  8. Don't Walk Away
  9. Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Peter Zito
  • Andy Boulton
  • Chris Stover
  • Alex Lee
Released: 1987
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium