Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Blackhearts & Jaded Spades

Tokyo Blade - Blackhearts & Jaded Spades: Album Cover

  1. Dirty Faced Angels
  2. Make It Through The Night
  3. Always
  4. Loving You Is An Easy Thing To Do
  5. Undercover Honeymoon
  6. You Are The Heart
  7. Blackhearts And Jaded Spades
  8. Tough Guys Tumble
  9. Dancin' In Blue Moonlight
  10. Playroom Of Poison Dreams
  11. Monkeys Blood
  • Vic Wright
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Andy Wrighton
  • Nick Coler
  • Steve Pierce
Released: 1985
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium