Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Night Of The Blade

Tokyo Blade - Night Of The Blade: Album Cover

  1. Someone To Love
  2. Night Of The Blade
  3. Rock Me To The Limit
  4. Warriors Of The Rising Sun
  5. Unleash The Beast
  6. Love Struck
  7. Dead Of The Night
  8. Lightning Strikes (Straight Through The Heart)
  • Vic Wright
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Andy Wrighton
  • Steve Pierce
Released: 1984
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium