Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Tokyo Blade

Tokyo Blade - Tokyo Blade: Album Cover

  1. Powergame
  2. Break The Chains
  3. If Heaven Is Hell
  4. On Through The Night
  5. Killer City
  6. Liar
  7. Tonight
  8. Sunrise In Tokyo
  9. Blue Ridge Mountains Of Virginia
  • Alan Marsh
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Andy Robbins
  • Steve Pierce
Released: 1983
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium