Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Dark Revolution

Tokyo Blade - Dark Revolution: Album Cover

  1. Story of a Nobody
  2. Burning Rain
  3. Dark Revolution
  4. The Fastest Gun in Town
  5. Truth Is a Hunter
  6. Crack in the Glass
  7. Perfect Enemy
  8. See You Down in Hell
  9. The Lights of Soho
  10. Not Lay Down and Die
  11. Voices of the Damned
  • Alan Marsh
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Andy Wrighton
  • Steve Pierce
Released: 2020
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium