Tokyo Blade Artist Logo

Tokyo Blade


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Thousand Men Strong

Tokyo Blade - Thousand Men Strong: Album Cover

  1. Black Abyss
  2. Thousand Men Strong
  3. Lunch-Case
  4. Forged In Hell's Fire
  5. No Conclusion
  6. The Ambush
  7. Killing Rays
  8. Heading Down the Road
  9. Condemned to Fire
  10. Night of the Blade
  • Nicolaj Ruhnow
  • Andy Boulton
  • John Wiggins
  • Andy Wrighton
  • Steve Pierce
Released: 2011
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium