Praying Mantis Artist Logo

Praying Mantis


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Time Tells No Lies

Praying Mantis - Time Tells No Lies: Album Cover

  1. Cheated
  2. All Day and all of the night
  3. Running For Tomorrow
  4. Rich City Kids
  5. Lovers To The Grave
  6. Panic In The Streets
  7. Beads of Ebony
  8. Flirting With Suicide
  9. Children Of The Earth
  10. 30 Pieces Of Silver,
  11. Flirting With Suicide (Live)
  12. Panic In The Streets (Live)
  • Tino Troy
  • Steve Carroll
  • Chris Troy
  • Dave Potts
Released: 1981
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: UK
Chart US: -
Chart UK: 16

© Diskery Project Consortium