Nothing's Grace Artist Logo

Nothing's Grace


Finland National Flag

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Nothing's Grace (1998-present): a Heavy Metal band from Mänttä-Vilppula, Finland.
Brother and sister team, Hanna Lahtinen (vocals) and Riku Lahtinen (all other instruments) along with Simo Haapala (drums) and Vesa Vahala (bass) launched their first demo recording under the name Nothing's Grace, featuring heavy metal music and a well edited video for promotional distribution. Each had a history of interest in music from performing in church choirs to private performances, but nothing in the recording industry. With an MTV savvy pop recording they offered a strong talent to music on their debut demo, Reality Bites, in 2000. Their EP Agony in B Minor would arrive in 2006.

Nothing's Grace

Dashboard for Nothing's Grace

© Diskery Project Consortium