Axel Rudi Pell Artist Logo

Axel Rudi Pell

Germany National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Into the Storm

Axel Rudi Pell - Into the Storm: Album Cover

  1. The Inquisitorial Procedure
  2. Tower of Lies
  3. Long Way to Go
  4. Burning Chains
  5. When Truth Hurts
  6. Changing Times
  7. Touching Heaven
  8. High Above
  9. Hey Hey My My (Neil Young cover)
  10. Into the Storm
  • Johnny Gioeli
  • Axel Rudi Pell
  • Volker Krawczak
  • Ferdy Doernberg
  • Bobby Rondinelli
Released: 2014
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Germany
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium