Axel Rudi Pell Artist Logo

Axel Rudi Pell

Germany National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

Nasty Reputation

Axel Rudi Pell - Nasty Reputation: Album Cover

  1. I Will Survive
  2. Nasty Reputation
  3. Fighting The Law
  4. Wanted Man
  5. When A Blind Man Cries
  6. Land Of The Giants
  7. Firewall
  8. Unchain The Thunder
  9. Open Doors
  • Rob Rock
  • Axel Rudi Pell
  • Volker Krawczak
  • Kai Raglewski
  • Jrg Michael
Released: 1991
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Germany
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium