Freevil Artist Logo Image


Artist National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography: Simple/Printable Version)

Freevil (2006-present): a Death Metal band from Linkoping, Sweden.
Freevil formed in 2006 in Linköping, Sweden under the membership of Tomas Andersson (vocals/guitar), MiqueFlesh (Real Name: Micke Pettersson; vocals/drums) and Roger Blomberg (bass). Their debut was a subtly comical look at death metal subjects called Freevil Burning (2007). Tony Toxine Vargfrost (Real Name: Tony Kampner) would replace Blomberg in 2013.

Freevil Artist Picture

Artist Dashboard:

Nation Sweden
City Linkoping
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Reformations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
RRCA File Code REV00545
Diskery ID 452

© Diskery Project Consortium