Ted Nugent


USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Albums Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

If You Can't Lick 'Em...Lick 'Em

Ted Nugent - If You Can't Lick 'Em...Lick 'Em: Album Cover

  1. Can't Live With 'Em
  2. She Drives Me Crazy
  3. If You Can't Lick 'Em...Lick 'Em
  4. Skintight
  5. Funlover
  6. Spread Your Wings
  7. The Harder They Come (The Harder I Get)
  8. Seperate The Men From The Boys, Please
  9. Bite The Hand
  10. That's The Story Of Love
  • Ted Nugent
  • Dave Amato
  • Charles Wright
  • Johan Purdell
  • Pat Torpey
Released: 1988
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: USA
Chart US: 112
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium