Bathory Artist Logo


Sweden National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]

The Return

Bathory - The Return: Album Cover

  1. Revelation of Doom
  2. Total Destruction
  3. Born for Burning
  4. The Wind of Mayhem
  5. Bestial Lust
  6. Possessed
  7. The Rite of Darkness
  8. Reap of Evil
  9. Son of the Damned
  10. Sadist
  11. Return of the Darkness and Evil
Released: 1985
Format: Studio Album
Nationality: Sweden
Chart US: -
Chart UK: -

© Diskery Project Consortium