Deep Switch Artist Logo

Deep Switch


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Deep Switch (1984-1986): a NWOBHM band from Norwich, UK.
With the membership of Andy "Gander" Boyle (bass), Simon De Montford (Real name: Simon Dawson; drums; later joining British Lion), Reverend Nice (guitars) and Jinx (vocals), British NWOBHM band Deep Switch would release their one and only recording, 1986's Nine Inches of God before splitting up sometime soon after. The Nine Inches of God compilation followed posthumously in 2010.

Deep Switch

Dashboard for Deep Switch

Nation UK
Location Norwich
Promotional Address Unknown
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1984-1986
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2023-02-23
Diskery ID 2579

Artists Linked With Deep Switch

British Lion

© Diskery Project Consortium