F5 Artist Logo



USA National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
F5 (2004-2013): a Thrash Metal band from Phoenix, Arizona, USA.
Opening shop under the membership of Dale Steele (vocals (lead)), Steve Conley (guitars/sitar; ex-Flotsam And Jetsam), John Davis (guitars), David Ellefson (bass/guitars (rhythm); yes of Megadeth fame) and Dave Small (drums/percussion), F5 would release A Drug for All Seasons (2005). Jimmy DeGrasso (also ex-Megadeth) would assume drums for the follow-up, The Reckoning (2008).


Dashboard for F5

Nation USA
City Phoenix, Arizona
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2004-2013
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2023-01-26
Diskery ID 2474

Artists Linked With F5

Flotsam And Jetsam Megadeth

© Diskery Project Consortium