Skinflint Artist Logo



Botswana National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Skinflint (2006-present): a Heavy Metal band from Gaborone, Botswana.
Under the debut membership of Kebonye "Raskebo" Nkoloso (bass), Mothusi "Cool" Mahuri (drums) and Giuseppe "Juice" Sbrana (vocals/guitars), Botswana based Skinflint would release their Massive Destruction (2009) opus. Iklwa (2010) and Gauna EP (2011) would follow.

For Dipoko (2012) and Nyemba (2014), Chief of the Ghosts (2016), Skinflint (2018) and the Adze EP (2022) Sandra Sbrana would take over drums.


Dashboard for Skinflint

Nation Botswana
City Gaborone
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Heavy Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2006-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2445

© Diskery Project Consortium