12 Gauge Rampage Artist Logo

12 Gauge Rampage


Australia National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
12 Gauge Rampage (2020-present): a Death Metal band from Sydney, Australia.
Formerly under the name of Transversal Impalement between 2017-2019, and Kvlt of Dahmer between 2019-2020, 12 Gauge Rampage would release Unleash the Rage (2021) under the membership Gwair (Real Name: Glen Hurry; bass), Luke Boyd (drums) and Scott Evans (vocals). In 2022 Hurry would join The Plague along with his duties for 12 Gauge Rampage.

12 Gauge Rampage

Dashboard for 12 Gauge Rampage

Nation Australia
City Sydney
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2020-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2022-11-25
Diskery ID 2435

Artists Linked With 12 Gauge Rampage

The Plague

© Diskery Project Consortium