Plague Artist Logo



Australia National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Plague (1995-2005): a Death Metal band from Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia.
Under the membership of Gary Thomas (drums), Dean Evans (guitars), Brett Gilbert (bass), Ryan Mccormack (guitars) and Damian Lutherbrough (vocals), groove death metal act Plague would release their self-titled full-length debut in 1997. Higher Moral Ground would follow in 2005 featuring Mark Johnstone taking over bass. It is unknown when the act split up but it was soon after the second release.
Footnote: Not to be confused with fellow Australian act The Plague.


Dashboard for Plague

Nation Australia
Location Mandurah, Western Australia
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Death Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 1995-2005
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2434

Artists Linked With Plague

The Plague

© Diskery Project Consortium