Wretch Artist Logo



Australia National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
Wretch (2011-present): a Thrash Metal band from Canberra, Australia.
Featuring Duncan Beard (drums), Nathan Youngberg(guitars), Bob Harvey (guitars) and Joel Pea (vocals), Wretch would debut in 2012 with the The Senseless Violence EP. Because You're Worthless (2013) followed. Tirades (2015) would see the first line-up shift with Marcus Futonman taking on bass and Benji Bourne assuming vocals. This line-up remained for the Survival of the Rotten EP in 2022.


Dashboard for Wretch

Nation Australia
City Canberra
Promotional Address Unknown
Genre Thrash Metal
Formations 1
Web Unknown
Active Years 2011-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified 2023-02-20
Diskery ID 2390

© Diskery Project Consortium