High Treason Artist Logo

High Treason


UK National Flag Image

(Diskery - Artist Biography Accessible and Printable Version)
[Return to Standard View]
High Treason (1978-1985, 2005-present): a NWOBHM band from Luton, UK.
This band was founded back in 1978 to release a single and a split before they themselves split somewhere in the late 1980's with the membership of Larry Barbato (bass), Garry Scarbrow (drums), Malcolm Scott (guitars), Barry Fearon (vocals) and John Pritchard (guitars) coming together to play occasional low profile shows.

It wouldn't be until 2005 when they regrouped and added Joe Barbato (added percussion), Mark Taylor (guitars) and Sallyanne Eckett (vocals) to finally make a proper debut with their self-titled EP that same year. Radio Will Find Me (2006), Everything's Gonna Change (2016) and Silver Bullets (2019) followed.

Dashboard for High Treason

Nation UK
City Luton
Promotional Address Unknown
Formations 2
Web Unknown
Active Years 1978-1985, 2005-
E-Mail Unknown
Last Modified Unknown
Diskery ID 2377

© Diskery Project Consortium